The Animal Store on 190 N. Tonight

Not that I’m vain or anything, but I hope the good people filming 190 North caught my good side. Who am I kidding? I just hope my shots didn’t end up on the cutting room floor.

The human animals seemed to be getting most of the attention (especially the short ones from the Jr. Critter Crew). Then the “cute” furry and feathered guys from the other side of the store were hogging the limelight.

At any rate, don’t miss us tonight, with me (I hope) and the beautiful Janet Davies. Our segment is about 2:40 minutes. Set your DVRs now for Channel 7, WLS, 10:35 p.m.

About erniefish

Permanent resident of The Animal Story, Chicago's Family Pet Store. Working on becoming the oldest living giant gourami. Pretty sure I'm the only blogging gourami.

Posted on October 16, 2011, in Animal Store News, Animal Store Staff, Kenn Bearman, The Animal Store and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Comment

